Xmas Opening Hours 2015

posted in: General, News | 0

Our support desk will be operating as normal with the exception of the following days during the holidays. If you require support please email us on support@zynk.com or telephone 0191 303 7279

  • Thursday 24th December – 09:00 – 13:00
  • Friday 25th December – Closed – Bank Holiday
  • Saturday 26th December – Closed
  • Sunday 27th December – Closed
  • Monday 28th December – Closed – Bank Holiday
  • Tuesday 29th December – 09:00 – 17:00
  • Wednesday 30th December – 09:00 – 17:00
  • Thursday 31st December – 09:00 – 13:00
  • Friday 1st January – Closed – Bank Holiday
  • Saturday 2nd January – Closed
  • Sunday 3rd January – Closed