Opening Hours – Christmas 2020

posted in: General, News 0

Our support desk will be operating as normal with the exception of the following days during the holidays. If you require support please email us on support@zynk.com or telephone UK: +44 (0)191 303 7279 or US: +1 (407) 4567060

Thursday, 24 December 2020
Friday, 25 December 2020
Saturday, 26 December 2020
Sunday, 27 December 2020
Monday, 28 December 2020
Tuesday, 29 December 2020
Wednesday, 30 December 2020
Thursday, 31 December 2020
Friday, 1 January 2021
Saturday, 2 January 2021
Sunday, 3 January 2021

09:00 – 13:00
Closed
Closed
Closed
Closed
09:00 – 17:00
09:00 – 17:00
09:00 – 13:00
Closed
Closed
Closed